

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEOGHAR (स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय,) भारत सरकार के अधीन राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान) (An Institution of National Importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare) भारत सरकार/ Government of India

No: AIIMS/DEO/ACAD.SEC./REGISTRAR/2020-21/2091

Date: 25.09.2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

## PROVISIONAL RESULT OF SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR THE RECRUITMENT OF JUNIOR RESIDENT (NON-ACADEMIC) FOR 6 MONTHS ONLY

Based on the recommendation of Selection Committee for the Recruitment of Junior Resident (Non-Academic) Ad-Hoc Basis the provisional result is as following as per the Advt. No. AIIMS/DEO/ACAD.SEC./JR/1888 dated 10.08.2021.

Sl. No.	Name	Category	Mode of Interview	Result
1.	Dr. Tushar Mishra	UR	Online	UR-01
2.	Dr. Pratik Priya	UR	Physical	UR-02
3.	Dr. Shyamali	UR	Physical	UR-03
4.	Dr. Rishab Raj	UR	Online	UR-04
5.	Dr. Ashwin Kumar	UR	Online	UR-05
6.	Dr. Deepak	UR	Online	UR-06
7.	Dr. Ashish Kumar	UR	Online	UR-07 (EWS-01 converted as UR-07)
8.	Dr. Rakesh Ranjan	OBC	Online	OBC-01
9.	Dr. Prabhash Ranjan	OBC	Online	OBC-02
10.	Dr. Suman Raul	SC	Online	SC-01
11.	Dr. Priya Kumari	UR	Online	WL-01 UR
12.	Dr. Zeba Rafique	OBC	Online	WL-01 OBC
13	Dr. Chandan Paswan	SC	Online	WL-01 SC

## This has the approval of the Competent Authority.

**Note:** The letter of appointment will be sent to the selected candidates by E-mail and have to join within 14 days of offer letter/ publication of result in Institute website.

Registrar AIIMS Deoghar

Copy to:

- 1. Executive Director, AIIMS Deoghar
- 2. DDA AIIMS Deoghar
- 3. FCAO, AIIMS Patna
- 4. Asso. Dean/ Asst. Dean Academics
- 5. MS/DMS II, AIIMS Deoghar
- 6. Faculty I/C HOD, all Departments
- 7. Chief Warden/ Provost, Resident's Hostel AIIMS Deoghar
- 8. Persons concerned
- 9. Faculty I/C IT Cell for uploading in AIIMS Deoghar and AIIMS Patna websites
- 10. Office Copy